Contact Us

The National 4×4 Outdoors Show, Fishing & Boating Expo is owned and managed by Exhibitions and Trade Fairs Pty Ltd (ETF). ETF is one of Australia’s premier exhibition organisers, specialising in both trade and consumer exhibitions. The current event portfolio clearly demonstrates the breadth of ETF’s experience and highlights our ongoing involvement with events of international calibre. More information can be found at www.etf.com.au

To get in contact with one of the team at the National 4x4 Outdoors Show, Fishing & Boating Expo, please click on the appropriate tab. Alternatively, a contact form is below for your convenience.

 

Email: admin@4x4show.com.au

See our Frequently Asked Questions section to find out more:

 

Adam Gifford
Sales Manager
Email: agifford@etf.com.au

Ben Morrison
Sales Executive
Email: bmorrison@etf.com.au

Alana Smith
Sales Executive
Email: asmith@etf.com.au

Mathew Green
Operations Coordinator
Email:  mgreen@etf.com.au

 

Samantha Bickham
Event Executive
Email: sbickham@etf.com.au

Steph Davis
Event Executive
Email: sdavis@etf.com.au

Danna Canon
Social Media Executive
Email: dcanon@etf.com.au

 

 

To have your tickets re-sent or should you have issues purchasing please contact our ticketing company:

Email: tickets@lup.com.au
Phone: 1300 884 226

National 4x4 Outdoors Show, Fishing & Boating Expo Enquiry

Fill in your details and a member of the team will get back to you shortly.

Please select the enquiry type
Please select the show
Please input the first name
Please input the last name
Please enter a valid Email address

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive all the latest news on our Expos, promotions, special guests and events.

Please input the first name
Please input the last name
Please enter a valid Email address
Please enter postcode

Follow us on socials

Stay up to date with the goings on at the Show and use our hashtag #4X4SHOW to join the conversation

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

LinkedIn

Got a question about the events? Contact our team today.