Contact Us

The National 4×4 Outdoors Show, Fishing & Boating Expo is owned and managed by Exhibitions and Trade Fairs Pty Ltd (ETF). ETF is one of Australia’s premier exhibition organisers, specialising in both trade and consumer exhibitions. The current event portfolio clearly demonstrates the breadth of ETF’s experience and highlights our ongoing involvement with events of international calibre. More information can be found at www.etf.com.au

To get in contact with one of the team at the National 4x4 Outdoors Show, Fishing & Boating Expo, please click on the appropriate tab. Alternatively, a contact form is below for your convenience.

 

Email: admin@4x4show.com.au

See our Frequently Asked Questions section to find out more:

 

Adam Gifford
Sales Manager
Email: agifford@etf.com.au

Ben Morrison
Sales Executive
Email: bmorrison@etf.com.au

Alana Smith
Sales Executive
Email: asmith@etf.com.au

Mathew Green
Operations Coordinator
Email:  mgreen@etf.com.au

 

Samantha Bickham
Event Executive
Email: sbickham@etf.com.au

Steph Davis
Event Executive
Email: sdavis@etf.com.au

Danna Canon
Social Media Executive
Email: dcanon@etf.com.au

 

 

To buy tickets to the Show click here

To have your tickets re-sent or should you have issues purchasing

Email: tickets@lup.com.au
Phone: 1300 884 226

National 4x4 Outdoors Show, Fishing & Boating Expo Enquiry

Please complete the fields below so we can come back to you as quickly as possible.

Please select the enquiry type
Please select the show
Please input the first name
Please input the last name
Please enter a valid Email address

Exhibit at the Upcoming Brisbane Show!

Australia’s biggest event for 4x4, fishing, boating and outdoor enthusiasts. Exhibiting is the most effective way to rapidly grow your business, increase sales and engage your target market.