Contact Us

The National 4×4 Outdoors Show, Fishing & Boating Expo is owned and managed by Exhibitions and Trade Fairs Pty Ltd (ETF). ETF is one of Australia’s premier exhibition organisers, specialising in both trade and consumer exhibitions. The current event portfolio clearly demonstrates the breadth of ETF’s experience and highlights our ongoing involvement with events of international calibre. More information can be found at www.etf.com.au

To get in contact with one of the team at the National 4x4 Outdoors Show, Fishing & Boating Expo, please click on the appropriate tab. Alternatively, a contact form is below for your convenience.

Phone: 03 9321 6755

Email: admin@4x4show.com.au

See our Frequently Asked Questions section to find out more:

 

Adam Gifford
Sales Manager
Email: agifford@etf.com.au
Phone: 03 9321 6756

Ben Morrison
Sales Executive
Email: bmorrison@etf.com.au
Phone: 03 9321 6753

Mathew Green
Operations Coordinator
Email:  mgreen@etf.com.au
Phone: (02) 9556 8868

 

Cathy Hammond
Senior Event Executive
Email: chammond@etf.com.au
Phone: 03 9321 6758

Alana Smith
Event Executive
Email: asmith@etf.com.au
Phone: 03 9321 6750

Danna Canon
Social Media Executive
Email: dcanon@etf.com.au
Phone: 02 9556 7996

 

 

To buy tickets to the Show click here

To have your tickets re-sent or should you have issues purchasing

Email: tickets@lup.com.au
Phone: 1300 884 226

National 4x4 Outdoors Show, Fishing & Boating Expo Enquiry

Please complete the fields below so we can come back to you as quickly as possible.

Please select the enquiry type
Please select the show
Please input the first name
Please input the last name
Please enter a valid Email address

Buy Tickets to Brisbane

Grab some mates and get your tickets now to avoid the queues!